You are not logged in.

Applications: [GameMaster: OPEN] | [Volunteer Testers: OPEN]


/!\ We have moved to a new board. Come join us. This board is now in "archive" (read-only mode). /!\

SaitoHajime

Unregistered

1

Monday, September 29th 2014, 4:28pm

Server Maintenance ~ September 30th

Dear Community,

Tomorrow, September 30th, we will perform our weekly servers maintenance. It will start at 08:00 CEST* and during this time the servers won't be available.
We will inform you as soon as the maintenance is over and the servers back online.

Additional Information:
  • There will be a patch (around 381 MB) with the update of the T&Cs for DE, PL & ES.
  • The NPC Tina will be activated for a day (30.09) and will hand over Badges of the Trial. (reason: EU-only adjustment of siege war times.)
  • The exchange event will be deactivated.


The Runes of Magic Team.-

*[11 PM Pacific (Monday) / 2 AM Eastern / 4PM AEST]

SaitoHajime

Unregistered

2

Tuesday, September 30th 2014, 11:44am

Maintenance takes a bit longer than expected - we will inform you once we have new/more information.

3

Tuesday, September 30th 2014, 1:57pm

And the servers are back.
The hotfix for the T&Cs however has not been applied so you won't need to patch your client today.